Dashboard

Membership

FirstName LastName Affiliation Email Mobile More Options
Ahmed Abdelkader Mohamed Portsaid University ph.elaraby@gmail.com 01110739340
Alshafey Hamed Alazhar University AlshafeyHamed.sci.stu.2@azhar.edu.eg 01121514061
Heba Anis Ciro university heba.anes@gmail.com 01065586208
Batool Ismael Mansoura university batoolelsantawy@gmail.com 01557503133
Reem Mahmoud Abdel-Bar Mansoura University barreem08@gmail.com 01007922972
Hassan ElSayed University of Wisconsin-Madison hassan.elsayed@uconn.edu +201005854945
Rand Aqra Birzeit University randaqra@gmail.com +972599192539
Hewa Mustafa Hawler Medical University heewa.82@gmail.com +4791367286
Mohammed Hamed Executive office for radiation protection mohammed_s_hamed@outlook.com +201211923791
Mohamed Swillam The American University in Cairo m.swillam@aucegypt.edu 01061089366
Amin Youssef Cairo University aminahmad56@gmail.com 01554910087
Mohsen Mhadhbi National Institute of Research and Physicochemical Analysis mohsen.mhadhbi@inrap.rnrt.tn 21671537666
Mohammed Hashim Albashir Mohammed Al-Rayan Colleges and Nile Valley University mh.albashir@amc.edu.sa +699545091542
Chekkal Ilyes Astrophysics chekkal.liyas@gmail.com +213 795 626 351
Sakina Boudissa University of M’Sila boudissa.sakina10@gmail.com +213665573985
Mohammed Adnan Muthanna School muhammad.sport97@gmail.com 009647754321600
Doaa Fouda I graduated from faculty of Education, Tanta university Egypt with bachelor's degree in science, with a bassion in the Scientific research at astronomy , astrophysics and quantum mechanics. abdelkaderdoaa871@gmail.com 0201013344695
Islam Fathallah Faculty of Science, Cairo University eslamalaa886@gmail.com +201090562874
hamza abouabid université abdelmalek Essaadi hamza.abouabid@etu.uae.ac.ma 212690957350
Ramy Moussa Pharos University in Alexandria ramy.moussa@alexu.edu.eg +201113934266
Asmaa samir Faculty of science soka94u@gmail.com 01554494482
Hassanein Shaban The British University in Egypt hassanein.shaban@sci.asu.edu.eg +201012437928
elghrissi aziz institue polytechnique de paris azizelghrissi@gmail.com 212672172136
Mohamed Zayed Petrojet company mzayed55@yahoo.com 01008025503
Seham Elsayed Ali Khalefa Mohsen Electrical engineer sehamelsaied924@gmail.com 01026009060
MOHAMED AHMED MOHAMED AHMED Physics Master's student at Cairo University mohamedahmed1400795@sci.asu.edu.eg 201030446504
Muhammad Hussein Abdelmonaem muhamedmonaiem@gmail.com 01097132743
Ali A. Al-Muntaser Sana’a University almuntser2015@gmail.com 00967773808705
Zakaria Abd El-Fattah Physics Department, Faculty of Science, Al-Azhar University z.m.abdelfattah@azhar.edu.eg +201091148495
Ahmed Mourtada Elseman Central Metallurgical Research & Development Institute AhmedMourtada5555@yahoo.com 01144266077
Mostafa HASSAN Femto-ST Institute, CNRS mostafa.hassan@femto-st.fr +33642451416
Neama Gamal Ngamalsaber@eelu.edu.eg neamagamalng2@gmail.com +201025085517
Ahmed Abdelrahim Mohamed Hussein Ahmed.Abdel-Rahim.Mohamed@aun.edu.eg Ahmed.Abdel-Rahim.Mohamed@aun.edu.eg +201066938391
Ahmed Abokhalil Faculty of science, Zagazig university ahmedabokhalil17@gmail.com +201128738877
hasan el moumni LPTHE, Physics Department, Faculty of Sciences, Ibnou Zohr University, B.P 8106, Agadir, Morocco. h.elmoumni@uiz.ac.ma +212 662064322
Ahmed Ahmed Ali Faculty of science Zagazig university ahmedsamy7918@gmail.com 01098139193
Ahmad Zakarneh Physics ahmadmmzakarneh@gmail.com 00972592418648
Hossam Mohamed Aswan University hossammagdy570@gmail.com 01092353454
Mohamed Elattar Facluty Of Science in Banha University mohamedelattar699@gmail.com 01022108442
Shady ALserwy Associate Member - BA Science student shadimustafa24@gmail.com +905524893695
Yousif Shaheen Ministry of education in iraq yoyoiraq222@gmail.com 009647906406844
Mohamed ElGhazaly None mzvenelghazaly@yahoo.com 01014359786
yousef gamal kafr elshiekh guyousef410@gmail.com 01554472262
Amged El Srougy Mansoura University amgedgamalsaad@gmail.com +201552823587
Hisham Mubaideen Member physicisthisham@yahoo.com +962779820003
Alaa ElSadieque Alexandria University Cancer Research Cluster elsadieque@gmail.com 01121364082
Abdelrahman Ishmael Undergraduate Nanotechnologist abdelrahman.ishmael@gmail.com +201012546298
Yasser Kamal Muhammad Science - Ain shams kamalyasser529@gmail.com 01001746982
ABIR TAWFIK PSAS abeertawfek6@gmail.com 01090902497
Chems eddine Merabet Theoretical physics chems.mer1996@gmail.com +213696411132
Walid Badenjki ? 0waleedbadenjki0@gmail.com 00201551852370
ahmed khater nursing - plasma industry 0ahmedkhater@gmail.com +201154884793
Amna Gouasmi Badji Mokhtar university Faculty of medicine amna.gouasmi@gmail.com +2130658623386
Mohamed Mohamed Helmy Faculty of Navigation science and space technology, beni-suef university mohamefhassan3637_sd@nsst.bsu.edu.eg 01092836617
Mohamed Mohamed Helmy Faculty of Navigation Science and Space Technology, Beni-Suef university mohamedhassanmohamed2020@gmail.com 01092836617
Muhammad Ibrahim Abdulhamid Faculty of Science, Tanta University, Tanta, Egypt muhammad.ibrahim@science.tanta.edu.eg +201554847802
Donya Hamada Mohammed Mahmoud Regular membership dodytteemm@gmail.com 01210046584
Eman Abdulqawi salem Al-Hadhrami Faculty of science at Cairo university emanalabro@gmail.com 01001931267
Gehad Abo Elmagd Health Ministry gehad.aboelmagd.1@gmail.com 01558041355
Alaa Ahmed Almobark University of Khartoum, Faculty of Science, Physics Department alaaahmed37@hotmail.com +249911345164
Saad Megahed Al-Azhar Univeristy smegahed@azhar.edu.eg 01117333723
Hady El-Barhimy El-Sadat STEM School hady.2522021@stemelsadat.moe.edu.eg 01002038604
Heba Fahmy Biophysics Department, Faculty of Science, Cairo Univeristy heba_moh_fahmi@yahoo.com +201223785563
Hanan Khalefa Assistant professor of Veterinary Hygiene and Management hanansaad04@gmail.com 01125702638
Mariam Faid Faculty of Science mariamwael20@gmail.com 01289526615
Enas Metawi Bachelor of Science in Physics enasabdo256@gmail.com 01203621699
Mostafa Khalil Wuppertal University nasrmostafa11@gmail.com 00201069959193
Elkenany Brens Elkenany Mansoura University kena@mans.edu.eg 01003091871
Rady Mahmoud Egypt University of Informatics rmahmoudrady@gmail.com 01285496828
Ahmed Mohamed Mahmoud Abdelaziz Faculty of science-Helwan Unvirsty medo.ahmed98798@gmail.com 011113619854
Ibrahim Abdelbasit Ismail Mohamed Elmashad Physics Department, Faculty of Science, Benha University, Egypt. ibrahim.elmashad@fsc.bu.edu.eg 01114830438
Eslam Shokr University of Zurich & Mansoura University eslam.shokr@mans.edu.eg +41767401013
Sadiq Khoreem Physics khoreems@yahoo.com 00967736662291
Asmaa El-Bassuony Cairo University asmaa@sci.cu.edu.eg 01060744911
Hisham Abdelsalam Basic Science department Higher Institute of Applied Arts 5th Settlement hisham.khalaf@aai.edu.eg 01006674056
Asmaa El-Bassuony Cairo University asmaa.ali@cu.edu.eg 01060744911
Ahmed Yassin Department of Basic Sciences, Delta University for Science and Technology, Gamassa, Mansoura, Egypt a_yassin2200@yahoo.com 01008708413
Hisham Abdelsalam Basic Science department Higher Institute of Applied Arts 5th Settlement drhisham70@gmail.com 01006674056
Mayar Magdy Ain Shams University mayarmagdy_p@sci.asu.edu.eg +201065096505
Alaa Bashir Sudan Academy of sciences alaaelsirm@gmail.com 966505640742
Mohamed Abdellaoui Physics mohabdjamesmoriarty1@gmail.com +213549608297
Aya Atef Ismail Cairo University aya.atef8@gmail.com 01270129442
Ahmed Elmekawy EAEA ahmed.almekawy@yahoo.com +201002018260
Karim Selim Faculty of science cairo university karimselim15@gmail.com 01000208579
Ahmed Mohamed Mahmoud Abdelaziz Faculty of science-Helwan Unvirsty AhmedMohamedMahmoudAbdalaziz367st@science.helwan.edu.eg 01111361854
Eman Amin Alhogaraty Medical Physicist emanamin27@gmail.com 00201005494855
Asmaa Shalaby Benha university asmaa.gaber76@gmail.com 01066260404
Elsayed Alashkar Asistant prof. of Medical physics ph.alashkar@azhar.edu.eg 00201228394143
Ali Ahmed Mohamed Shool Ali.ahmed.ali591@gmail.com 01012589656
Ahmed Zohdy Helwan University ahmedmahmoud3399@gmail.com 01153949961
Omar El Shamy Geophysics omarfarouq188@gmail.com 01117837627
Mahmoud Saad Afify Ali Ibrahim Physics Department, Faculty of Science, Benha University, Egypt mahmoud.afify@fsc.bu.edu.eg +201010886358
Ahmed Hussein Zagazig University ahmed.salam.rayan@gmail.com +20 1067064088
Ali Abou Hammad National Research Centre abohmad2@yahoo.com 01205230123
Amany El Nahrawy National Research Centre amany_physis_1980@yahoo.com 01227244874
Mohamed Hassan Abdelhamid Emara Egyptian mohammedhm642@gmail.com 00966506243975